I'm sorry that there are no new items listed in my store.  It has been very hot for the past couple of days, and when it gets hot, we huskies relax.  I plan to get busy with the store very soon, and then I can blog about the various items in  my store.  I am writing a blog today because I didn't want the humans who stop by to think I will never get anything else listed.  This is actually a new idea for me.  As you may already be aware, dogs do not typically own stores so I am trying something new and different for a dog.  I am a working breed dog so I love to work, but not when it is so hot.  Even the air conditioner has trouble keeping the house cool in this kind of weather.  Anyway, I will be getting new items listed and I look forward to having humans stop in and visit.  It is not necessary for you to buy anything, but a tummy rub is not only expected, it is a requirement.  Angel Zoom Smokey added that because she loves tummy rubs.  Anyway, Demon Flash Bandit welcomes you to his new store, and I am very glad you stopped by.




Leave a Reply.