I hope everyone is having a nice Saturday.  The weather here in Michigan is warm and sunny with a 100% chance that this dog would like for it to snow.  What else would a Siberian husky want with the weather?  I doubt that I will get my wish, but the months march on and eventually, a dog will see snow again.  However, until then, I can occupy myself with my toys.  I have this wonderful squeaky octopus and he has squeakies in each arm, and a big odd sounding sqeaky in his body.  That is the ultimate in toy enjoyment.  Today I will discuss the Transformer crossover toy which, if you ask my opinion, is quite uninteresting.  Sure, it has Spiderman and Iron Man, but it isn't like they transform into dogs or anything interesting like that.  If the transformers were dogs who could disguise themselves as robots, they would get my endorsement.  Anyway, that is why I have it in my store.  I really don't care if it is here or not.  I am not interested in playing with it, and if you are buying a gift for your favorite dog, I would not recommend this toy.  However, some of the humans find them interesting.  As any dog can tell you, humans are easily entertained





9/24/2012 05:20:46 pm

nice post

Reply



Leave a Reply.