Finally, a couple of new itema have been listed in my store by my employee and brother, Jeff.  One of them may not officially be a toy, but it is a major entertainment find.  It is a dvd of Snow Dogs.  It is still in its package, and is one of the greatest movies of all time, and should have won an Oscar for best picture the year it was released.  DJ and Cody, who play the lead dog, Demon, have to be the most talented actors ever to grace the silver screen, and whenever I see this movie, it makes me want to move to Alaska--such a delightful place with so much delightrul snow.  My human Daddy fell in love with huskies after watching this movie and who could blame him?  He had exquisite taste, and that is how they got me.  It was my resemblance to the dogs who played Demon that caused me to end up living with my humans.  Thanks DJ and Cody, I got a good home because of your wise influence.  If you don't already have this movie in your movie library, now is your chance to own one.  In my opinion, this is a movie that I could watch everday and never get tired ot viewing. 

Demon Flash Bandit (Reviewing the Movie Snow Dogs)
9/24/2012 02:11:25 am

you could be correctly through that publish

Reply
9/24/2012 09:51:15 pm

is soon

Reply



Leave a Reply.