Finally, just what everyone has been waiting for--a new toy added to the inventory of my store!!!!  Today's addition is a Transfomer item which is actually an item from Spiderman and an item from Ironman.  I think they fit together, but I'm not sure,  To be honest, the package is new and never opened largely because I didn't find this toy interesting.  They don't squeak, and they aren't really designed for a dog.  If I were reading this, and I were considering buying something fun, I would order some dingo bones, but many of the humans seem to like this sort of thing.  If you are one of them, the best thing about this item is that you are buying it from a dog, and not just any dog, Demon Flash Bandit to be specific.  Yes, Demon Flash Bandit, dog of many talents, blogger, and my most wonderful accomplishment--I outnapped a bunch of other dogs.  Yes, some dogs compete in agility or behavior, but this dog likes to compete in napping, and I am a champion.  The price does include shipping so what are you humans waiting for?  How are you living without this toy?  I know my brother Jeff has one, and he is 25 so get yours before they are gone or do yourself a favor and order some dingo bones instead.   Happy chewing!

Demon Flash Bandit (Transformers Crossover)



Leave a Reply.