Hello again from your favorite store owner, Demon Flash Bandit.  Today I am going to add a blog about Jack O'Neil from Star Gate.  This action figure is wearing kind of a military uniform and Star Gate sounds a lot like Star Trek so I think he should fit nicely with Star Trek characters.  Perhaps he could meet Capt. Kirk when Kirk is on one of his missions, and Kirk can kick his butt.  Perhaps he could meet Capt. Janeway, and be one of her love interests.  Another possiblility is that he could be closer to our present time period by meeting with the crew from Capt. Archer's Enterprise.  I can see Porthos peeing on Jack O'Neil.  Okay, this dog has to think that would be the best scenerio for this action figure.  I think being peed on by Porthos would be one of life's greatest honors.  I wonder.....do they make an Admiral Porthos action figure.  For those of you of the human persuasion who might ask, when was Porthos made an Admiral?  I'm not sure when, but if anyone on Star Trek deserved to be an Admiral, it was Capt. Porthos.  He was actually the Captian of the Enterprise instead of Archer, bit he wanted his human. Archer, feel good about himself so he let him call himself by that title.  I have to go now and see if they made a Porthos action figure.

Demon Flash Bandit (Discussing Star Gate and Star Trek)

9/28/2012 05:41:22 am

Nice one info, thx

Reply



Leave a Reply.