For those of you out there who love dolls--you know who you are---I have a doll from the Ashton Drake Galleries.  I can only assume they sold these dolls because they were tired of the little boys causing mayhem in their studio.  This is the first issue in their "Caught in the Act" collection of small children causing trouble.  I might also add that dog puppies are so much smarter than human puppies.  We learn to point our paw at someone else very early on.  It takes the human puppies awhile to learn to do this.  This is why I think all humans should own a cat in addition to a dog.  Not that you really need a cat around, but they are wonderful to blame things on that you have done that has not made the humans happy.  Anyway, this little porcelain doll named Stevie is cute.  Mommy says my brother Jeff had yellow hait like that when he was a baby.  Mommy also said he was good and didn't get into much trouble when he was little.  I suppose that is why there is no Jeff doll in the "Caught in the Act" collection.  Anyway, I only have one of these in my store.  It isn't wise to have too many dolls around that cause trouble.  I have to have time for my naps, and I can't be chasing little troublemakers around all day.

Demon Flash Bandit (Discussing a Doll from the Brat Collection)
7/11/2012 07:17:21 pm

is before long

Reply



Leave a Reply.